Kitchener 519-743-6090 Cambridge 519-621-7993

Contact Us

The Literacy Group - Kitchener

The Literacy Group – Kitchener Office

The Literacy Group - Cambridge

The Literacy Group – Cambridge Office

Kitchener Office

Location
151 Frederick Street, Suite 200
Kitchener, ON, N2H 2M2

Phone: 519-743-6090
info@tlgwr.ca

Hours
Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 9 pm
Friday: 9 am to 4 pm

Cambridge Office

Location
40 Ainslie St. S, 2nd Floor,
Cambridge, ON, N1R 3K1

Phone: 519-621-7993
info@tlgwr.ca

Hours
Monday to Wednesday: 9 am to 9 pm
Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm Friday: 9 am to 4 pm


Our Staff

Carol Risidore
Executive Director
Ext. 226 carol@theliteracygroup.com

Joyce Baker
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 223 joyce@theliteracygroup.com

Sue Damon
Program Coordinator
Ext. 224 suedamon@theliteracygroup.com

Johanna Brown
Group Coordinator
Ext. 225 johanna@theliteracygroup.com

 

Chris Prosser
Program Manager
Ext. 321 chris@theliteracygroup.com

Marilena Benak
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 322 marilena@theliteracygroup.com

Heather Lee
Program Coordinator
Ext. 325 heather@theliteracygroup.com

Julie Sigrist
Group Coordinator
Ext. 323 julie@theliteracygroup.com