Contact

Kitchener Office

Location
151 Frederick Street, Suite 200
Kitchener, ON
N2H 2M2
Phone
519-743-6090
Text Number (Network charges may apply)
519-743-6090
Fax
519-743-6203
E-mail
info@tlgwr.ca
Hours
Monday to Thursday from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday from 9:00am to 4:00pm

Cambridge Office

Location
40 Ainslie St. S, 2nd Floor
Cambridge, ON
N1R 3K1
Phone
519-621-7993
Text Number (Network charges may apply)
519-743-6090
Fax
519-743-6203
E-mail
info@tlgwr.ca
Hours
Monday & Wednesday from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday & Thursday from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday from 9:00am to 4:00pm

Our Staff

Chris Prosser
Executive Director
519-743-6090 Ext. 226
chris@theliteracygroup.com

Joyce Baker
Administrative Assistant
519-743-6090 Ext. 223
joyce@theliteracygroup.com

Sue Damon
Program Coordinator
519-743-6090 Ext. 224
suedamon@theliteracygroup.com

Johanna Brown
Group Coordinator
519-743-6090 Ext. 225
johanna@theliteracygroup.com

Lisa McArthur
Program Manager
519-743-6090 Ext. 200
lisa@theliteracygroup.com

Marilena Benak
Outreach Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
519-743-6090 Ext. 322
marilena@theliteracygroup.com

Laurie Mazur
Modular Program Coordinator
519-743-6090 Ext. 325
laurie@theliteracygroup.com

Julie Sigrist
Group Coordinator
519-743-6090 Ext. 323
julie@theliteracygroup.com